logo

banner

A great place to come home... A fun place to live... 

1443 Laurel Drive, West Salem, OH 44287
Ph. 419-945-2521 Fax. 419-945-2182 
Gate. 419-945-2382 Emergencies Call. 911
www.cinnamon-lake.com
info@cinnamon-lake.com

HOME- NEWSLETTER - LOTS FOR SALE - MAP - HISTORY - COUNTY LINKS - MEMBER INFO

Welcome to Cinnamon Lake  
 

 

 

 

Membership Information

 

Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

 

 

 

 

West Salem, OH WEATHER

Board Member Emails
Fees
Bylaws
Articles of Incorporation
Declarations
Utility Code
Board Application
Employment Application
Pool Schedule
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ron Aricchi - President
raricchi@cinnamon-lake.com


Vacant - Vice President
raricchi@cinnamon-lake.com


Charlie Brown
cbrown@cinnamon-lake.com


Carl Habel - Secretary - Treasurer
chabel@cinnamon-lake.com


Duane Schrier
dschrier@cinnamon-lake.com


Vacant
info@cinnamon-lake.com


Tim Huffman
thuffman@cinnamon-lake.com




Bob Homza - Cinnamon Lake Utility President
bhomza@cinnamon-lake.com


Tom Berry - Cinnamon Lake Utility Vice President
tberry@cinnamon-lake.com


Tom Varner - Cinnamon Lake Utility Treasurer
tvarner@cinnamon-lake.com


vacant
vacant


Ron Aricchi
raricchi@cinnamon-lake.com


Jeff Lane
jlane@cinnamon-lake.com


Vacant
vacant


West Salem, Ohio, weather forecast

Copyright Cinnamon Lake Association 2012